Group Support Calls​

Twice monthly, Digital Academy members enjoy the security and support of the Tourism Tribe team with the very popular support calls. 

  • These sessions are available to Digital Academy members with Liferaft or Lifesaver memberships only.
  • These sessions are designed to help tourism businesses work through their digital issues in a group format.
  • These sessions are extremely popular as people find that a small group environment is not only cost-effective but allows them to get their questions answered and receive support from one another.
  • These sessions are group sessions run twice a month at specific times. 
  • You must register to attend a session and pre-select your topic (so we can allocate you to the right breakout room).
  • After a very quick introduction, we break out into our pre-allocated breakout rooms.

Upcoming sessions

October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 22, 12-1pm

  • Systemise + Secure your business
  • Website + Search
  • Instagram

Thursday 27 October 22, 10-11am

  • Facebook
  • Imagery + Video
  • Live chat and Messenger

November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 22, 12-1pm

  • Marketing & distribution strategies
  • Online reputation management
  • Email marketing

Thursday 24 November 22, 10-11am

  • Systemise + Secure your business
  • Website + Search
  • Instagram

December 2022

Tuesday 6 December 22, 12-1pm

  • Facebook
  • Imagery + Video
  • Live chat and Messenger

Thursday 22 December 22, 10-11am

  • Marketing & distribution strategies
  • Online reputation management
  • Email marketing

January 2023

Tuesday 10 January 23, 12-1pm

  • Systemise + Secure your business
  • Website + Search
  • Instagram

Wednesday 25 January 23, 10-11am

  • Facebook
  • Imagery + Video
  • Live chat and Messenger

February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 23, 12-1pm

  • Marketing & distribution strategies
  • Online reputation management
  • Email marketing

Thursday 23 February 23, 10-11am

  • Systemise + Secure your business
  • Website + Search
  • Instagram

March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 23, 12-1pm

  • Facebook
  • Imagery + Video
  • Live chat and Messenger

Thursday 23 March 23, 10-11am

  • Marketing & distribution strategies
  • Online reputation management
  • Email marketing

April 2023

Tuesday 11 April 23, 12-1pm

  • Systemise + Secure your business
  • Website + Search
  • Instagram

Thursday 27 April 23, 10-11am

  • Facebook
  • Imagery + Video
  • Live chat and Messenger

May 2023

Tuesday 9 May 23, 12-1pm

  • Marketing & distribution strategies
  • Online reputation management
  • Email marketing

Thursday 25 May 22, 10-11am

  • Systemise + Secure your business
  • Website + Search
  • Instagram

June 2023

Tuesday 6 June 23, 12-1pm

  • Facebook
  • Imagery + Video
  • Live chat and Messenger

Thursday 22 June 23, 10-11am

  • Marketing & distribution strategies
  • Online reputation management
  • Email marketing